Bathroom….99%

I’m 99% done with the current bathroom redo. All I have left is to paint the beam and window glossy white and I’ll be at a good stopping point until I figure out how to paint the cabinets. The hubs was great and put together the hooks for the towel holder and got it up for me so it definitely feels more complete now.

old
Before
IMG_4230
After
IMG_4236
After
IMG_4238
The little pain that broke a screw and took way longer than anticipated to install. Looks so innocent….
2 comments

    • Thank you! It’s definitely a work in progress. Painting just takes practice. I used to glob everywhere and take forever to paint. Now I don’t even use tape and I can get a room done fairly quickly. It also has become a form of therapy for me. The repetitive motion is calming.

Let me know what you think

