Cabinet 1'

 

pantry ponywall

The good news is my kitchen is definitely looking like a kitchen. The bad news is that my sink base is missing, meaning there will be a delay in having plumbing and a counter top.

I’m definitely feeling irked that the sink base somehow was on the order but got completely missed everywhere else, but what do you do. You express your frustrations, see what they can do to hasten the completion, and move on.

So that’s what I’m doing. They should be able to get us the sink base in a week, and then the counter tops will be able to be ordered.

Another bit of good news though: appliances come today so I’ll at least be able to use the stove and fridge. Woop!

I’ll be updating as progression is made.
Thanks for watching the progression!

Let me know what you think

